Please find below the complete overview of all our GMA sites and the corresponding GMA companies. If you want to experience more about the portfolio and services provided, simply call us or write an e-mail.

Mistras GMA-Holding.GmbH
 
Düsseldorf (Headquarters)
Hansaallee 321/ Building 20
40549 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 (0)211 730 94-0
Fax +49 (0)211 730 94-11
Email: info@gma-group.com
 

 

GMA-Werkstoffprüfung.GmbH

Augsburg (Testing Facility) 
Bernd Fuchs
Bürgermeister-Wegele-Str. 12
86167 Augsburg
Phone +49 (0)821 56747-272
Fax +49 (0)821 56747-299
Email: b.fuchs@gma-group.com

Bremen (Branch)
Christian Ruschenpöhler
Airbus-Allee 2
28199 Bremen
Phone  +49 (0)421 526298-0
Fax +49 (0)421 526298-29
Email:c.ruschenpoehler@gma-group.com

Dortmund (Testing Laboratory)
Petra Feyer
Alter Hellweg 33
44379 Dortmund
Phone +49 (0)231 9678 997-0
Fax +49 (0)231 9678 997-7
Email: p.feyer@gma-group.com

Düsseldorf (Testing Center)
Sebastian Besche
Hansaallee 321/ Gebäude 20
40549 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 (0)211 730 94-0
Fax +49 (0)211 730 94-11
Email: s.besche@gma-group.com

Friedberg (Testing Facility)
Bernd Fuchs
Hochgrasweg 52
86316 Friedberg
Phone+49 (0)821 608908-0
Fax +49 (0)821 608908-17
Email: b.fuchs@gma-group.com

Gelsenkirchen (Testing Facility)
Mehmet Uyar
Ulfkotterstr. 100
45896 Gelsenkirchen
Phone +49 (0)209 366-2075
Fax +49 (0)209 177-6440
Email: m.uyar@gma-group.com

Hamburg (Branch)
Gernot Liewald
Sylvesterallee 2
22525 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0)40 4293470-0
Fax +49 (0)40 4293470-10
Email: g.liewald@gma-group.com

Leverkusen (Testing Facility)
Thomas Domagala
Barmerstraße 1
51373 Leverkusen
Phone +49 (0)214 49363
Fax +49 (0)214 50699 426
Email: t.domagala@gma-group.com

Nordenham (Testing Laboratory) 
Detlef Kohring
Werftstrasse 1
26954 Nordenham
Phone +49 (0)4731 36326 21
Fax +49 (0)4731 36326 20
Email: d.kohring@gma-group.com
Stade (CFRP-Testing Center)
Rüdiger Vollmerhaus
Julius-Leber-Weg 24
21684 Stade
Phone +49 (0)4141 7944-0
Fax +49 (0)4141 7944-299
Varel (Branch) 
Joachim Laudien 
Oldenburger Str. 65
26316 Varel
Phone +49 (0)4451 960618-0
Fax +49 (0)4451 960618-8
Email: j.laudien@gma-group.com
 

 

GMA-Engineering.GmbH

Augsburg (Branch) 
Bernd Fuchs
Bürgermeister-Wegele-Str. 12
86167 Augsburg
Phone+49 (0)821 56747-272
Fax +49 (0)821 56747-299
Email:b.fuchs@gma-group.com

Bremen (Branch)
Christian Ruschenpöhler
Airbus-Allee 2
28199 Bremen
Phone  +49 (0)421 526298-0
Fax +49 (0)421 526298-29
Email:c.ruschenpoehler@gma-group.com

Düsseldorf (Headquarters)
Kirsten Klibingat
Hansaallee 321 / Gebäude 20
40549 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 (0)211 730 94-0
Fax +49 (0)211 730 94-33
Email: k.klibingat@gma-group.com

Düsseldorf (Headquarters)
Stefan Kolwes
Hansaallee 321 / Gebäude 20
40549 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 (0)211 730 94-19
Fax +49 (0)211 730 94-619
Email: s.kolwes@gma-group.com

Nordenham (Branch)
Joachim Laudien
Werftstrasse 1
26954 Nordenham
Phone +49 (0)4731 36326-23
Fax +49 (0)4731 36326-28
Email: j.laudien@gma-group.com

Hamburg (Branch)
Thomas Janssen
Sylvesterallee 2
22525 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0)40 4293470-0
Fax +49 (0)40 4293470-10
Email: t.janssen@gma-group.com
Stade (Branch) 
Rüdiger Vollmerhaus 
Julius-Leber-Weg 24
21684 Stade
Phone +49 (0)4141 7944-0
Fax +49 (0)4141 7944-299
Email: r.vollmerhaus@gma-group.com

Varel (Branch)
Thomas Janssen
Oldenburger Straße 65
26316 Varel 
Phone +49 (0)4451 960618-0
Fax +49 (0)4451 960618-8
Email: t.janssen@gma-group.com